一本到国内在线视观看-一道本不卡高清专区-一本在线高清不卡dvd

OIA Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Jeff Jackanicz, PhD
Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113
P: 510.430.2380
F: 510.430.2256
E: jjackanicz@jefflail.com

Kim Baker '95
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 115
P: 510.430.2381
E: kbaker@jefflail.com

Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Senior Director of Annual Fund and Alumnae Relations
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2229
F: 510.430.2301
E: nhilgeman@jefflail.com

Maddie Davis '18
Annual Fund Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2140
F: 510.430.2301
E: madidavis@jefflail.com

Chelsea Ekholm '13
Alumnae Engagement Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2123
F: 510.430.2301
E: cekholm@jefflail.com

Paulina Baker '17
Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund Administrative Assistant
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2123
F: 510.430.2301
E: pabaker@jefflail.com

Sarah Nash '92
Advancement Communications Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.3382
F: 510.430.2269
E: snash@jefflail.com

Allison Rost
Alumnae Communications Manager
Managing Editor, Mills Quarterly
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.3312
F: 510.430.2301
E: arost@jefflail.com

Individual Philanthropy

Gurpreet Tung
Director of Development
White Hall
P: 510.430.2378
F: 510.430.2301
E: gtung@jefflail.com

Kathleen Stavis '06, MBA '07
Director of Development–Major Gifts
White Hall
P: 510.430.2361
E: kstavis@jefflail.com

Mark Jones
Director of Legacy Giving
Mills Hall, Room 117
P: 510.430.2343
E: markjones@jefflail.com

Alana Guth
Administrative Assistant
White Hall
P: 510.430.3368
E: aguth@jefflail.com

Corporate, Foundation, and Constituent Relations

Dyana Curreri-Ermatinger
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Mills Hall
P: 510.430.2392
E: dcurreri@jefflail.com

Engagement and Stewardship

Melanie Reilly
Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
White Hall
P: 510.430.2268
F: 510.430.2301
E: melreilly@jefflail.com

Advancement Services

Sherisse Dozier
Director of Advancement Services
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2098 
E: sdozier@jefflail.com

Suzanne Alexander
Associate Director of Advancement Services
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2311
E: salexander@jefflail.com

Pamela Carr '84
Data Coordinator
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2288
E: pamelac@jefflail.com

Sarah Hagadone
Constituent and Gift Records Coordinator
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.3390
E: shagadone@jefflail.com

Alison Ross
Information Systems Analyst
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.3317
E:aross@mills.edu
CourtneyMazzei
Prospect Management and Research Analyst
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2368
E:cmazzei@mills.edu